I can't even tell you how happy I am right now as I post this and as you read this.

For starters, and for what it's worth, I'm posting this at my friend's house (I've been here since 4 P.M. roughly...its 10:39 P.M. now). Am I having fun? Three words: HELL. FREAKING. YES. Nothing beats hanging out with friends on a Saturday summer night. Especially when it comes to epic fuzzball matches and eating Jello....yeah, you read that right.

Then you add the fact that the Miami Heat are repeat champions....'nuff said.

Oh, AND I GOT A JOB!!! Working at a Chinese place, and I must say, I don't think I ever jumped so high in the air even though I had an injured foot (just got off crutches....sprained foot.) I mean, I'm a teenager. I can not tell you how much I need money. So much stuff to get, so little time. Plus, I'm a dude. Dudes need money, because quite frankly, chicks love dudes with money.

So basically, I'm in a FANTASTIC mood. Between hanging out with these guys and texting a few good friends, this mood can only continue to go up. My apologies for this short post!

And pardon my indulgence. 




Leave a Reply.