There's something about a clear, starry night that gets me more sentimental than usual. And yes, before you ask, I do have a sentimental side.

It's hard
not to just sit back, relax, and think when it's so beautiful out. Sure, there's such thing as "thinking too much", but on nights like these, it makes positive thinking a bit easier. And Lord knows I need positive thinking.

For instance:

1. The people who are 100% there for you, but are outside your family. Needless to say, your "second family"

2. The support of all those people (speaking of which, thanks to all who are early supporters of this blog!).

3. Just the overall good things that happened throughout the day.

4. Looking forward to tomorrow.



Here's to more beautiful, and yes, even sentimental, summer nights!! Oh, and of course...



Pardon my indulgence.



Mk
6/7/2013 04:13:29 pm

I love it so much. Hope you keep writing, this is by far amazing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.